Search Results

Search results 1-20 of 32.

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse this site, you are agreeing to our Cookie Policy.

Welcome to our Australian Low Carb Forums. Join us for free support, information and recipes to help you with your low carb diet. We're a friendly bunch so please register and join in the fray, but most of all have fun! If you like us please share and spread the love!

• I work in the legal industry and studying full time to become a psychologist.

• Re: 2009 Our Time To Shine!

AmieJ - - Motivation & Resolve

I think I've put on weight... I was bad at lunch and had hot chips (major craving). Don't think Im getting to the gym this arvo, my body is so sooorree and Im really tired, I just want an early nite and a good sleep as I havn't been sleeping well!!!

Wow... seems like there have been a number of us with some big losses this week... Induction is going well for most. YAY... Lets not get down bcuz we havn't lost as much as we hoped or nothing at all, its a bit of touch and go to see what works for you!! Hope everyone has a great day, and keep up the great work!!!!

I everyone, hope you all had a good wkend with fantastic weather... I weighed in this morning and saw 94.5kg which is a loss of 3.5kg, Woo for me... Seems like I've missed out on a lot over the wkend, time for some catch up reading!

• Janal - ur cheesecake looks delicious, and I can't wait to make mine over the wkend!!! And singdive - I think you look a lil' bit like Dita Von Tese, which I think is a very good thing! HeHe, have a good wkend everyone!!! Weigh in monday, Im heaps excited.