Colloidal silver and shingles

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse this site, you are agreeing to our Cookie Policy.

Welcome to our Australian Low Carb Forums. Join us for free support, information and recipes to help you with your low carb diet. We're a friendly bunch so please register and join in the fray, but most of all have fun! If you like us please share and spread the love!

• Re: Colloidal silver and shingles

Jeez, that was quick!! Apologies for the abrupt entry to your forum, but there needs to be more people who understand EICS on a more intelligent level and as I am one that has been ingesting this product, and using it topically, for several years I can quote my own 'testimonials' or give my own 'anecdotal evidence' for the benefit of others who may be interested. I'm no expert, but by jingo's I know enough about this stuff to satisfy me from the years of research I have done on the subject. I was sceptical at the start, but that 'scepticism' went out the window years ago.

Oh, and thanks for the welcome.

I use colloidal silver all the time although I don't drink it. I use it for it's antibiotic properties, it's especially good on my dogs when they've had a tiff. They heal nicely with no scars and no expensive vet bills :D

[Blocked Image:
      http://tickers.TickerFactory.com/ezt/t/wBNvBCc/weight.png]

"The most important person to be honest with is yourself"

Shez wrote:

I use colloidal silver all the time although I don't drink it. I use it for it's antibiotic properties, it's especially good on my dogs when they've had a tiff. They heal nicely with no scars and no expensive vet bills :D